As of April 1,2012, we won't delete any data on home directory and group disk even if your account has expired.
However it means that your data occupies valuable resources; so please remove the files in advance and do not leave the data without purchasing your own amount of the group disk.
In addition, since the deletion rule may be changed, please pay attention to the announcement carefully.
Be sure to transfer the authority to someone in advance before graduation or change in personnel and do not leave any inaccessible files behind.
If you left some untouchable data, contact us here.